ADSR Challenge 4

My artsy altered layout for the challenge at Tangie’s:

Art & Soul“Possibilities”

background Shabby Summer collab by Shabby Pickle Designers
dress, arms, dove, charm, key, lace, letter Charmes d’Antan
by Paint the Moon Designs
hat, border, wings Land of Odds by Lynn-Marie Favreau & Irene Alexeeva
tiara The Invisible World by Newlife Dreams
watercolor splatter Studio Remnants Portfolio Watercolor Splatters by Tangie Baxter & Sherriejd
quote Once Upon A Midsummer’s Eve by Tangie Baxter
globe The Innocent Imagination by Jofia Devoe
Scribble & Sketchie Alpha 2 by Marcie Reckinger
Stamped Alpha by Dunia
mask template by Christine Honsinger’s Fiddlette Designs
glitter splotches Jolie Poupée by Digiscrap
chain NatashaNaSt
font CK Ali’s Writing

Journaling:
Digital art has opened
up the world for me.
I’ve learned to
explore myself,
my emotions,
my imagination,
my world.
As long as I believe,
as long as I can dream,
and as long as there is Photoshop,
the possibilities are endless.

say it!

