ADSR Challenge 10

Nothing, that was what I had to do for this challenge. No, actually I only had to answer five question, so I thought to share this layout by Erin.

About SandraAbout Sandra

Dark Angel & Snow Queen by Lily Designs
Thoughts & Falling into the Box by MK Designs
Fonts: Bailey and Gunny

Journaling:
Q: What is one thing you could not live without and why?
A: My computer, my life is in it, it holds my work, it is also my creative outlet.

Q: What is one of your biggest pet peeves?
A: People who drive like the road is theirs and theirs only.

Q: What is your favourite colour and why?
A: Black. It just suits/fits me, it makes me look better and I feel comfortable in it.

Q: What is your biggest dream for the future?
A: To become famous. In what, I don’t know yet.

Q: What would you change in your life right now if you could?
A: I would love to put those Oreos back into the box. I just ate too much.

say it!

