Sonora Carruseles

(In MY opinion LOL) This is the best salsa band out there. Even if the songs I like go way back…
So when it was announced that they would be visiting Suriname, I was one of the very first to buy a ticket. Really, I had number 12!! Due to some Suriname style, I’ll be there when I get there, no hurry, I arrived after the break, half an hour before the end.

Anyhoo, this is one of the few pics I managed to take

Sonora CarruselesSonora Carruseles

Splatter Graffiti Borders Black
Splatter Graffiti Borders Red
Splatter Graffiti Photo Clipping Masks 1
alpha Let Them Eat Cake
papers In A Galaxy Far Far Away, C is for Chandelier
all by Tangie Baxter

say it!

