Merry Christmas and a gift for you!

have a merry and sunny Christmas! these doodles are just perfect for me ha!

Merry Christmas

doodles Sunny Santa by Kate Hadfield
background paper Smoked by Sandra Cheng
font: SherrieJD

if you’ve read the credits, you will go huh? hehe, i had fun last night, tried to make some papers and decided to bundle them up into a freebie. if you download, i would really like to know what you think of the papers. this is the first time i even tried to design papers so any critical look would be very welcome!

so here you go and enjoy! but remember, be nice, be sweet, and maybe Santa will send an extra gift your way ;-)

** link expired **

ETA: i’ve already got a layout to show you! this was made with a previous freebie template and the Smoked papers. it’s beautiful, very elegant and ofcourse i love the black/dark colorscheme hehe. TY TY TY TY Edeena (naughtsncrosses)!! :-)

Santa has been really busy LOL remember the being nice to me part? ;-)  if you leave a comment, you might receive this in your inbox too!

39 thoughts on “Merry Christmas and a gift for you!

  1. Thank you for the gorgeous papers. I’m always trying to find a solid paper with a subtle design so my layout has some character. These papers are great and going into my to keep stash. Love your Christmas greeting. Too cute.

  2. Wow, this is just so elegant, Sandra. And I just LOVE the layout Edeena has done with your goodies! Thank you so much for visiting my blog and leaving the freebie. I adore it. Mwah, mwah, mwah – you go girl! :-)
    K xxx

  3. OMGGGGGGGG lovin the glitter alpha:D:D:D
    Okay so i havent done my cover yet LOLOL but I have ideas for funky pages though LOL

  4. Sandra, Sandra, Sandra (said as if I were Cary Grant…LOL, do you even know who he is? oh well…) these are GORGEOUS, love the textures! Thank you so much, keep creating! Love, me (in the best possible way, hmmm?!)

  5. outstanding PAPERS Sandra!!! wow. love the rich textures with the subtle design. that alpha is da bomb too! :) thanks for the freebie. xo.

  6. The papers are gorgeous! I am gonna start playing around and see what I can come up with in 2010. You’ve inspired me! Thanks so much for sharing!

  7. Thank you so much for these beautiful papers. Just what I have been looking for to scrap my daughters wedding photos

  8. Woooow, I”m in love with these super GORGEOUS smoked papers! Beauuuutiful texture!!! And the glitter alpha is so cool!!! Thank you so much for making and sharing! *happy thankful hug*

say it!

