Happy New Year!

wishing you all the best in the coming year!

one of my resolutions this year is to take more photographs. i got all inspired to create some sort of calendar template and showcase a photo every month. i’ve turned it into a freebie and hope you will enjoy it too!

ETA: if anyone wants the full calendar page with the photo, let me know in the comments and i’ll send it to you.

PS my papers in the previous post are still available, i think they would be perfect match with this freebie ;-)

there are lots of photo projects going on right now. Project 365 is the most well-known, where you take a photograph every day of the year. i tried last year and gave up after 3 days. yeah…sigh…
anyway, i’m not promising myself to do it this year, i’ll just take my camera with me wherever i go and see what i’ll end up with. however, i am gonna commit to another project, actually more an experiment. this is the Altered Pics Project 52. we are gonna take a photograph every week and share it with each other. the topic (totally random and drawn out of a suggestion box) will be provided by Edeena. please join us, it will be fun!

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

  1. I love this calendar freebie, Sandra. I love your blog too…I’m adding you to my list. Hugs, sweetie.

say it!

