Queen at the theatre

it is always fun to play and dress up art dollies. the thing i remember when i used to play with my Barbie dolls, i hated dressing them. it was so boring. i would dress up Barbie with leftover fabric pieces from my mother’s sewing kit. then change her clothes again. and again. and that was it. my imagination didn’t take me that far, other than playing house. i wasn’t of the age to play doctor LOL

as usual, black is my choice of color…major duhhh. and my pooch accompanying me, although a bit smaller than real life ;-)

“Queen at the theatre”

a*MUSE*ing Art Dolls and MUSE*ical Theatre by Tangie Baxter and Rebecca McMeen

say it!

