Journal

do you journal? do you have a diary? I remember having one when I was around 12 years old, but i threw it away when I left for college. Now I regret it. Although I always had difficulty putting my thoughts on paper, it was more like a list of things I did.
“School was fun”, “School was not so fun”, “Today, I saw crush #10!”, “I hate x”…..yeah, I think I was pretty embarrassed to keep it LOL

Journal

ETA: GSO at DST

One thought on “Journal

  1. yes, I had a diary when I was at grammar school, I wrote it en english because I was afraid my mother or someoneelse read it … and discovered I was in love with my teacher … lol and one day, I burnt it and I don’t have regrets …
    by the way, your page is beautiful, it looks like a real journal

say it!

