some cuteness…

*image heavy post*

sometimes it is just fun to create those pretty pages, with lots of flowers and other girly stuff. needless to say, i have been scrapping a lot the past months, and not so much keeping up with my blog. thus ALLLLL of these little dumpling pages….

xoxo

GSO at DST

*untitled*

*untitled*

everything is wonderful

Ultimate Joy

no gift will stay unopened

yeah right

this is one of the funniest shots I managed to take on her birthday, her first bite of the chocolate cake got spit out immediately.
guess I need to teach her to appreciate it LOL

blegh

GSO at DST

always looking in the mirror, giving kisses to herself *rolling eyes here*, this is a diva in the making….

Curious

when asked what sound a tiger makes, this is the result. one day she just got fed up with me, cause I kept asking her over and over again, I mean, come on, it’s so cute to hear her say it! well, I got at least 15 minutes of that sound!

grrr

GSO at DST

Capture a moment

Beach Fun

GSO at DST

Blowing Bubbles

GSO at DST

Twinkling Star

GSO at DST

*untitled*

Fairie Sparkle

Intense

GSO at DST

Treasures in my pocket

Laugh & Play

Beautiful

GSO at DST

Blossom Girl

GSO at DST

Gypsy At Heart

2 thoughts on “some cuteness…

  1. Ha! ‘some’ cuteness she says! LOL! These pages are gorgeous, well deserved GSO for those who got that status! XXX

  2. LOVE your dumpling pages! :0) Isn’t that why we love scrapbooking so much??? My pages, so far, are mostly my grandchildren. I have to say that the few that you scrapped without a photo are just as awesome as the rest. That is something really hard for me, but something that is necessary if we are to preserve some of the best memories. We can’t always have a camera at the ready. I’m impressed & inspired!

say it!

